Calendar of Events

Date Details
Tuesday November 20, 2018     Special Event: November Meeting- Toy Making Night
Tuesday December 18, 2018     Special Event: December Meeting- Holiday Potluck
Tuesday January 15, 2019     Special Event: January 2019 Meeting
Tuesday February 19, 2019     Special Event: February 2019 Meeting- Little Ray's
Tuesday March 19, 2019     Special Event: March 2019 Meeting
Tuesday April 16, 2019     Special Event: April 2019 Meeting - Mark Koenig
Tuesday May 21, 2019     Special Event: May 2019 Meeting- Chop Night
Tuesday June 18, 2019     Special Event: June 2019 Meeting - Parade of Parrots
Tuesday September 17, 2019     Meeting: September 2019 Meeting
Tuesday October 15, 2019     Meeting: Oct 2019 - Toy Making Night